CONTACT US

SALES

OPERATIONS

MARKETING

HEAD OF SALES

James Howard
James.Howard@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8224


SALES MANAGER

Shona Carmichael
Shona@januaryfurnitureshow.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Lucy McDonald
Lucy.McDonald@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8065

 

SHOW DIRECTOR

Russell Rule
Russell.Rule@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8137

HEAD OF MARKETING

Amy Donnelly
Amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8012​​


MARKETING MANAGER

Emma Telford
Emma.telford@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8279


SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Charlotte Simpson
Charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8067


MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Camille Etroit
Camille.Etroit@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7979​​


DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE
​​​​​​

Inonge Litia
Inonge.Litia@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7913


EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES


MARKETING
Marketing@januaryfurnitureshow.com

OPERATIONS
furnitureoperations@clarionevents.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...