CONTACT US

SALES

OPERATIONS

MARKETING

SHOW MANAGER

James Howard
James.Howard@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8224


SALES MANAGER

Shona Carmichael
Shona@januaryfurnitureshow.com


SALES MANAGER

Roberta Bontempo
Roberta.Bontempo@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7931

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Lucy McDonald
Lucy.McDonald@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8065

 

PORTFOLIO DIRECTOR

Zoe Bonser
Zoe.Bonser@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8169

HEAD OF MARKETING

Kayleigh Craine
Kayleigh.craine@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 2593


MARKETING MANAGER

Emma Telford
Emma.telford@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8279



MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Camille Etroit
Camille.Etroit@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7979​​


DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE
​​​​​​

Inonge Litia
Inonge.Litia@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7913


MARKETING ASSISTANT
​​​​​​

Francesca Sequeira
Francesca.Sequeira@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8158


 ENQUIRIES

REGISTRATION
+44 (0)20 7384 8158

MARKETING
Marketing@januaryfurnitureshow.com

OPERATIONS
furnitureoperations@clarionevents.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...